Much of the Society’s work is carried out through committees of volunteers. All committees welcome members who broadly represent the key constituencies of the society (researchers, practitioners, students, people from throughout North America, and international partners). Committees and its current members (2018-2019) include:

Members: J. Ignacio Criado (Chair), Julian Villodre and Luis Luna-Reyes

Members: Gabriela Viali-Pereira (Chair), Sehl Mellouli and Fadi Salem

Members: Sehl Mellouli (Chair) and Luis Luna-Reyes

Members: Yu-Che Chen (Chair) and Gabriela Viali-Pereira

Members: Efthimios Tambouris (Chair), and Yu-Che Chen

Members: Marijn Janssen (Chair), Yu-Che Chen

Members: Marijn Janssen (Chair) and Sehl Mellouli

Members: Theresa Pardo; Chris Reddick (Chairs), Luis Luna-Reyes, Yu-Che Chen, Sehl Mellouli, Vishanth Weerakkody, Dolores Edwiges Luna Reyes

  • Site Selection Committee

Members: Andrea Kavanaugh (Chair), Natalie Helbig, Scott Robertson

Members: John Bertot (Chair)

Members: Teri Harrison (Chair), Jing Zhang and Loni Hagen

To volunteer to serve on any committee, or for more information about a committee’s work, contact