Best paper awards

Congratulations on the authors of the best paper awards at dg.o 2015:
  • Full research track:  Niharika Sachdeva and Ponnurangam Kumaraguru, "Social Networks for Police and Residents in India: Exploring Online Communication for Crime Prevention"
  • Short papers track: David Valle-Cruz, Rodrigo Sandoval-Almazan, and J. Ramon Gil-Garcia, "The Effects of Technology Use on Efficiency, Transparency, and Corruption in Municipal Governments: Preliminary Results from a Citizen Perspective" 


Visitors to