Welcome the new DGS Officers and Board Members

The DGS election committee (chaired by John Bertot) announces and welcomes newly elected DGS Board Members and officers.   

The new board (2016-2017) consists of the following members:

  • Officers:   Soon Ae Chun (President), Sehl Mellouli (President Elect), Theresa Pardo (Past President), Andrea Kavanaugh (Treasurer), Natalie Helbig (Secretary)


Visitors to DGSociety.org