Election Nomination Committee announced.

The Board meeting held in Nov 17, 2015 has named the following volunteers as the nomination committee for the upcoming election.

  • John Bertot,  University of Maryland
  • Sharon Dawes, University of Albany 
  • Gboyega Ojo, National University of Ireland, Galway (NUIG)

Please contact any one of the above if you have any questions regarding the upcoming election. 

You could take a look at the current board members and officers

The rough timeline for the selection of candidates and the election will be posted shortly.